Search

SUV Reifen Reifen Luftpumpe mit Manometer

SUV Reifen Reifen Luftpumpe mit Manometer

Produkt Beschreibung Eversafe SUV Reifen Reifen Luftpumpe mit Manometer Technische Daten: Spannung: 12V max. Strom: 10A Strom: 120W Zusatzfunktion: Release Sicherheitsventil, 5 + /-0,5 Bar offen. Anfahrt: Luftschlauch Reifen Inflator mit Reifen Ventil Stamm Stecker Inflator Sigarette leichter...

Anfrage senden

Produktbeschreibung

Eversafe SUV Reifen Reifen Luftpumpe mit Manometer


Technische Daten:

Spannung: 12V

Max. Strom: 10A

Leistung: 120W

Zusatzfunktion: Release Sicherheitsventil, 5 + /-0,5 Bar offen.


Anfahrt:

  1. Luftschlauch Reifen Inflator mit Reifen Ventilschaft

  2. Fahrzeug 12V Netzteil stecken Sie Inflator Sigarette leichter.

  3. Motor starten

  4. Drücken Sie den Schalter auf "ON"

  5. Pumpen Sie Reifen zu empfohlenen Luftdruck, drücken Sie den Schalter auf "OFF".

directions.jpg


Firmenprofil:

Hangzhou Fortune Technology Co., Ltd, ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, gegründet von britischen Rückkehrer-Team unter der Leitung von Dr. Lin Weiting, die im Reifen Sicherheit Lösungen Produkte – Reifen Gasgeneratoren und Reifen Dichtmittel R&D, Produktion und Vertrieb spezialisiert ist. Es gewann den ersten Preis des "2013 Hangzhou kehrte Übersee Entrepreneurship-Wettbewerb", das herausragende Unternehmen "China Innovation und Entrepreneurship Competition" und die "Zhejiang Wissenschaft und Technologie-Unternehmen" Ehren.


Mit 7 Jahren Entwicklung wurde die Eversafe einer der führenden Hersteller in den Auto Reifen Lösung Produkten im chinesischen Markt. Die Betriebsfläche ist von 2.200 bis 13.000 Quadratmetern, mit mehr als 20 Techniker und 1.000 qm Labor. Es sind 2 Produktionslinien für reifendichtmittel derzeit, präsentieren die vollautomatische Fertigungslinie, Out Put wird von 500.000 Liter bis 1.000.000 Liter pro Monat, 2 Produktionslinien für Reifen Inflator, der Ausgang ist 20, 000pcs pro Monat zu erreichen.

Mit starken wissenschaftlichen Forschungsstärke sowie eine Reihe von Patenten auf dem Gebiet der Polymer wir vergangen Geely Automobile Research Institute und der Deutschen Continental Europe Hauptquartier gemeinsame Leistungstests – es ist das erste in China! Die Eversafe bekommt auch Zertifikate der IATF 16949, ISO 9001, Muskel-und Skeletterkrankungen und RoHS ect.



Hot Tags: SUV Reifen Reifen Inflator mit Druck zu messen, China, Lieferanten, Hersteller, Großhandel, kaufen, Preis
In Verbindung stehende Artikel

Search

SUV Tyre Tire Inflator With Pressure Gauge

SUV Tyre Tire Inflator With Pressure Gauge

Product Description Eversafe SUV Tyre tire inflator with pressure gauge Specifications: Voltage: 12V Max current: 10A Power: 120W Additional function: safety release valve, open at 5 +/- 0.5 bar. Directions: connect tire inflator air hose with tire valve stem plug inflator’s sigarette lighter...

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Eversafe SUV Tyre tire inflator with pressure gauge


Specifications:

Voltage: 12V

Max current: 10A

Power: 120W

Additional function: safety release valve, open at 5 +/- 0.5 bar.


Directions:

  1. connect tire inflator air hose with tire valve stem

  2. plug inflator’s sigarette lighter into vehicle’s 12V power supply.

  3. start engine

  4. press switch to “ON”

  5. inflate tyre to recommended air pressure, press switch to “ OFF ”.

directions.jpg


Company profile:

Hangzhou Fortune Technology Co., Ltd,  is a high-tech company founded by British returnees team led by Dr. Lin Weiting, which is specializing in tire safety solutions products – tire inflators and tire sealant R&D, production and sales. It won the first prize of "2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition", the outstanding enterprise of "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition" and the "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise" honors.


With 7 years development, the Eversafe has been one of the leading manufacturers in the Car tire solution products in Chinese market. The factory’s area is from 2,200 to 13,000 square meters, with more than 20 technicians and 1,000 square meters laboratory. There’re 2 production lines for tire sealant at present, will introduce the full automatic production line, the out put will be from 500,000 liters to 1,000,000 liters per month, 2 production lines for tire inflator, the output is reach to 20,000pcs per month.

With strong scientific research strength, as well as a number of patents in the field of polymer, we have passed Geely Automobile Research Institute and the German Continental Europe headquarters joint performance testing – It is the first one in China! The Eversafe also gets certificates of IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS, and RoHS ect.



Hot Tags: suv tyre tire inflator with pressure gauge, China, suppliers, manufacturers, wholesale, buy, price
Related Products