Search

Accueil > À propos de nous
À propos de nous
Contactez nous
ADRESSE: BLD # 1, n ° 168 route de Dakang, district de Linan, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, Chine
MOBILE: + 86-13600512505
TEL: + 86-571-86904102
FAX: + 86-571-86904107
E-MAIL: sales@eversafe-china.com

Hangzhou Fortune Tech Co., Ltd est la coopération subsidiaire de Hangzhou yinggu matériau polymère co. ltd Eversafe, Fortunate sont nos marques dans Name China et USA.

Eversafe est une entreprise de haute technologie fondée par le Dr. Lin Weiting, spécialisée dans les solutions de sécurité des pneus: gonfleurs de pneus et R & D, production et vente de produits d'étanchéité. Il a remporté le premier prix du «2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition», l'entreprise exceptionnelle du «China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition» et des «Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise».


Avec 7 années de développement, l'Eversafe a été l'un des principaux fabricants dans les produits de solution de pneu de voiture sur le marché chinois. La zone de l'usine est de 2.200 à 13.000 mètres carrés, avec plus de 20 techniciens et 1.000 mètres carrés de laboratoire. Il y a 2 lignes de production pour le scellant de pneu actuellement, introduira la ligne de production complètement automatique, la sortie sera de 500.000 litres à 1.000.000 litres par mois, 2 lignes de production pour le gonfleur de pneu, la production est 20.000pcs par mois.


Avec une forte force de recherche scientifique, ainsi qu'un certain nombre de brevets dans le domaine des polymères, nous avons passé l'Institut de recherche automobile Geely et le test de performance du siège de l'Europe continentale allemande - Il est le premier en Chine! L'Eversafe obtient également des certificats de IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS, et RoHS ect.

Performance fiable et la couverture du réseau de services marketing du pays, l'Eversafe a gagné la confiance de nombreuses entreprises bien connues et de coopération, comme Geely, Renault, Beijing Auto Group, Beijing Nouvelle Électricité Automobile, Zotye Automobile, Lvyuan E-bike, Aima E- vélo et Zhongce Rubber (Chaoyang Tire) et ect.

201805071430023212738.jpg201805071430261723825.jpg201805071430173273375.jpg

Search

Home > About Us
About Us
Contact Us
ADDRESS: BLD #1, No.268 Dakang Road, Linan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
MOBILE: +86-13600512505
TEL: +86-571-86904102
FAX: +86-571-86904107
E-MAIL: sales@eversafe-china.com

Hangzhou Fortune Tech Co., Ltd is the subsidiary cooperation of Hangzhou yinggu polymer material co. ltd. Eversafe, Fortunate are our brands in Name China and USA.

Eversafe is a high-tech company founded by Dr. Lin Weiting, which is specializing in tire safety solutions products–tire inflators and tire sealant R&D, production and sales. It won the first prize of "2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition", the outstanding enterprise of "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition" and the "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise" honors.


With 7 years development, the Eversafe has been one of the leading manufacturers in the Car tire solution products in Chinese market. The factory's area is from 2,200 to 13,000 square meters, with more than 20 technicians and 1,000 square meters laboratory. There're 2 production lines for tire sealant at present, will introduce the full automatic production line, the out put will be from 500,000 liters to 1,000,000 liters per month, 2 production lines for tire inflator, the output is 20,000pcs per month.


With strong scientific research strength, as well as a number of patents in the field of polymer, we have passed Geely Automobile Research Institute and the German Continental Europe headquarters joint performance testing – It is the first one in China! The Eversafe also gets certificates of IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS, and RoHS ect.

Reliable performance and coverage of the country's marketing services network, the Eversafe won the trust of many well-known enterprises and cooperation, like Geely, Renault, Beijing Auto Group, Beijing New Electrical Automobile, Zotye Automobile, Lvyuan E-bike, Aima E-bike and Zhongce Rubber (Chaoyang Tire) and ect.

201805071430023212738.jpg201805071430261723825.jpg201805071430173273375.jpg