Search

Startseite > Über uns
Über uns
Kontaktiere uns
Adresse: BLD # 1, No.268 Dakang Straße, Linan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
MOBILE: + 86-13600512505
TEL: + 86-571-86904102
FAX: + 86-571-86904107
E- Mail : sales@eversafe-china.com

Hangzhou Fortune Tech Co., Ltd ist die Tochtergesellschaft Zusammenarbeit von Hangzhou Yinggu Polymermaterial co. GmbH. Eversafe, Fortunate sind unsere Marken in Name China und USA.

Eversafe ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das von Dr. Lin Weiting gegründet wurde und sich auf Reifensicherheitslösungen - Reifenaufblaser und Reifendichtmittel - F & E, Produktion und Vertrieb - spezialisiert hat. Er gewann den ersten Preis des "2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition", des herausragenden Unternehmens des "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition" und des "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise".


Mit 7 Jahren Entwicklung ist der Eversafe einer der führenden Hersteller in der Autoreifenlösungsprodukte auf dem chinesischen Markt. Die Fabrikfläche ist von 2.200 bis 13.000 Quadratmetern, mit mehr als 20 Technikern und 1.000 Quadratmetern Labor. Es gibt 2 Produktionslinien für Reifendichtmittel zur Zeit, wird die vollautomatische Produktionslinie vorstellen, wird die Ausgabe von 500.000 Liter bis 1.000.000 Liter pro Monat sein, 2 Produktionslinien für Reifenfüller, die Ausgabe ist 20.000 Stück pro Monat.


Mit starken wissenschaftlichen Forschungsstärke, sowie eine Reihe von Patenten auf dem Gebiet der Polymer, haben wir geely Automobile Research Institute und der deutschen Kontinentaleuropa-Zentrale gemeinsamen Leistungstest bestanden - es ist das erste in China! Der Eversafe erhält auch Zertifikate von IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS und RoHS ect.

Zuverlässige Leistung und Reichweite des Marketing-Service-Netzwerk des Landes, gewann die Eversafe das Vertrauen vieler bekannter Unternehmen und Kooperationen, wie Geely, Renault, Beijing Auto Group, Peking neue elektrische Automobile, Zotye Automobile, Lvyuan E-Bike, Aima E- Fahrrad und Zhongce-Gummi (Chaoyang-Reifen) und ect.

201805071430023212738.jpg201805071430261723825.jpg201805071430173273375.jpg

Search

Home > About Us
About Us
Contact Us
ADDRESS: BLD #1, No.268 Dakang Road, Linan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
MOBILE: +86-13600512505
TEL: +86-571-86904102
FAX: +86-571-86904107
E-MAIL: sales@eversafe-china.com

Hangzhou Fortune Tech Co., Ltd is the subsidiary cooperation of Hangzhou yinggu polymer material co. ltd. Eversafe, Fortunate are our brands in Name China and USA.

Eversafe is a high-tech company founded by Dr. Lin Weiting, which is specializing in tire safety solutions products–tire inflators and tire sealant R&D, production and sales. It won the first prize of "2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition", the outstanding enterprise of "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition" and the "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise" honors.


With 7 years development, the Eversafe has been one of the leading manufacturers in the Car tire solution products in Chinese market. The factory's area is from 2,200 to 13,000 square meters, with more than 20 technicians and 1,000 square meters laboratory. There're 2 production lines for tire sealant at present, will introduce the full automatic production line, the out put will be from 500,000 liters to 1,000,000 liters per month, 2 production lines for tire inflator, the output is 20,000pcs per month.


With strong scientific research strength, as well as a number of patents in the field of polymer, we have passed Geely Automobile Research Institute and the German Continental Europe headquarters joint performance testing – It is the first one in China! The Eversafe also gets certificates of IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS, and RoHS ect.

Reliable performance and coverage of the country's marketing services network, the Eversafe won the trust of many well-known enterprises and cooperation, like Geely, Renault, Beijing Auto Group, Beijing New Electrical Automobile, Zotye Automobile, Lvyuan E-bike, Aima E-bike and Zhongce Rubber (Chaoyang Tire) and ect.

201805071430023212738.jpg201805071430261723825.jpg201805071430173273375.jpg