Search

Главная > О нас
О нас
Свяжитесь с нами
АДРЕС: BLD # 1, No.268 Dakang Road, Linan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
МОБИЛЬНЫЙ: + 86-13600512505
ТЕЛ: + 86-571-86904102
ФАКС: + 86-571-86904107
E-MAIL: sales@eversafe-china.com

Ханчжоу Fortune Tech Co., Ltd является вспомогательным сотрудничество Hangzhou yinggu полимерный материал co. ООО. Eversafe, Fortunate - наши бренды в Китае и США.

Eversafe - это высокотехнологичная компания, основанная доктором Линь Вейтинг, которая специализируется на решениях по безопасности шин, - наполнителях шин и R & D, а также на производстве и продаже шин. Он выиграл первый приз «2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition», выдающееся предприятие «Китайского конкурса инноваций и предпринимательства» и «Чжэцзянское научно-техническое предприятие».


С 7-летним развитием Eversafe является одним из ведущих производителей решений для автомобильных шин на китайском рынке. Площадь завода составляет от 2200 до 13 000 квадратных метров, с более чем 20 техническими специалистами и площадью 1000 квадратных метров. В настоящее время есть 2 линии по производству герметиков для шин, будет введена полная автоматическая производственная линия, выход будет составлять от 500 000 литров до 1 000 000 литров в месяц, 2 производственных линии для инфлятора на шинах, выход составляет 20 000 штук в месяц.


Благодаря сильной научной исследовательской силе, а также ряду патентов в области полимеров мы прошли совместный тест Geely Automobile Research Institute и немецкой континентальной Европы - это первый в Китае! Eversafe также получает сертификаты IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS и RoHS ect.

Надежная производительность и охват сети маркетинговых услуг страны, Eversafe завоевала доверие многих известных предприятий и сотрудничества, таких как Geely, Renault, Beijing Auto Group, Beijing New Electrical Automobile, Zotye Automobile, Lvyuan E-bike, Aima E- велосипед и резина Zhongce (Chaoyang Tire) и т. д.

201805071430023212738.jpg201805071430261723825.jpg201805071430173273375.jpg

Search

Home > About Us
About Us
Contact Us
ADDRESS: BLD #1, No.268 Dakang Road, Linan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
MOBILE: +86-13600512505
TEL: +86-571-86904102
FAX: +86-571-86904107
E-MAIL: sales@eversafe-china.com

Hangzhou Fortune Tech Co., Ltd is the subsidiary cooperation of Hangzhou yinggu polymer material co. ltd. Eversafe, Fortunate are our brands in Name China and USA.

Eversafe is a high-tech company founded by Dr. Lin Weiting, which is specializing in tire safety solutions products–tire inflators and tire sealant R&D, production and sales. It won the first prize of "2013 Hangzhou Returned Overseas Entrepreneurship Competition", the outstanding enterprise of "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition" and the "Zhejiang Science and Technology Enterprise" honors.


With 7 years development, the Eversafe has been one of the leading manufacturers in the Car tire solution products in Chinese market. The factory's area is from 2,200 to 13,000 square meters, with more than 20 technicians and 1,000 square meters laboratory. There're 2 production lines for tire sealant at present, will introduce the full automatic production line, the out put will be from 500,000 liters to 1,000,000 liters per month, 2 production lines for tire inflator, the output is 20,000pcs per month.


With strong scientific research strength, as well as a number of patents in the field of polymer, we have passed Geely Automobile Research Institute and the German Continental Europe headquarters joint performance testing – It is the first one in China! The Eversafe also gets certificates of IATF 16949, ISO 9001, MSDS, and RoHS ect.

Reliable performance and coverage of the country's marketing services network, the Eversafe won the trust of many well-known enterprises and cooperation, like Geely, Renault, Beijing Auto Group, Beijing New Electrical Automobile, Zotye Automobile, Lvyuan E-bike, Aima E-bike and Zhongce Rubber (Chaoyang Tire) and ect.

201805071430023212738.jpg201805071430261723825.jpg201805071430173273375.jpg